EBook Missa Solemnis in Full Score (EPUB, PDF)

by Ludwig van Beethoven

Book review

Masterpiece of sacred music is a vast symphony structured around the five divisions of the Ordinary of the Catholic Mass. Too monumental for ordinary liturgical purposes but a work that stands with Bach's Mass in B Minor as a sublime vision of faith — both personal and universal. Reprinted complete and unabridged from the authoritative Breitkopf & Hartel edition. List of instruments and voices. Translation of texts.

PublisherDover Publications Inc.
GanreWestern Classical Music
Release date 09.12.1991
Pages count272
File size7.6 Mb
eBook formateBook, (FB2)En
Book rating4.66 (3 votes)

Read also